Our Team

Sonder has a team of excellent and professional staff who work across four broad health areas:
  • Mental Health
  • Aboriginal Health
  • Primary Health Care Projects
  • General Practice Support
We take pride in our friendly organisation culture and are all passionate towards improving the health outcomes of our community.  
 
 
Here is a list of contacts we think you may need for getting into contact with us:
 
Management & Office Administration
Sageran Naidoo, Chief Executive Officer –  snaidoo@sonder.net.au
Emma Rosie, Executive Assistant –  erosie@sonder.net.au
 
Aboriginal Health
Cynthia Avila, Aboriginal Health Manager –  cavila@sonder.net.au
 
Mental Health and Alcohol & Other Drugs 
Chris Chalubek, Mental Health & AOD Manager – chalubek@sonder.net.au
 
Youth Mental Health
Steven Wright, Youth Mental Health Services Manager – swright@sonder.net.au 
 
Community Health 
 
Employment Services
Andrew Ceniuch, Employment Services Manager – aceniuch@sonder.net.au 

Communications, Media & Marketing
 
Finance 
 
Careers
 
General Enquiries